Maidstone Deanery

The Parish is part of the Maidstone Deanery, which seeks to provide services and events to the whole of this part of Kent.

The parishes involved are:

  • Saint Francis, Maidstone
  • Saint Thomas More, West Malling
  • Saint Peter, Bearsted with the Good Shepherd, Harrietsham
  • Holy Family, Maidstone South with Saint Thomas, Headcorn
  • Sacred Heart, Goudhurst
  • Saint Theodore’s, Cranbrook
  • Aylesford Carmelite Friary