Parish Finance Committee

The Parish Finance Committee meets several times a year to oversee the church and parish centre finances and to make recommendations for any major expenditure on maintenance and other purchases.

Parish Finance Committee Members

The current members are:

  • Chris Leahy (Chairman)
  • Father John Hine (Parish Priest)
  • Deacon Jolyon Vickers
  • Roger Styles (Secretary)
  • Sylwia Dorosz (Treasurer)
  • Liz Walker (Gift Aid Co-ordinator)
  • Kathleen Bishop
  • Noel Jordan
  • Colin Morrison
  • Elena Peck


If you need details from attachments of these minutes, please contact the Secretary, Roger Styles on 07753 632038.